The Easiest IQ Test :P

I was stumbling through articles online and found this interesting image (Please click the image below to see the real moving image). Well, if you look at the image you may see its either moving clockwise or counter clockwise. Well, the interesting this is both are true. If you see its moving clockwise you are using your right brain otherwise left brain.

You may see both !! But the IQ test here is ( ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) if you can make it switch between two different views without shifting your gaze then your IQ should be 160 – genius IQ!! Interestingly I could do it and now my IQ is 160 ๐Ÿ˜›

I would say, this is the most amazing (easy) IQ test ever ๐Ÿ˜€ (I am sure most people can do it)

Once Again Note: Please click the image below to see the real moving image

Acknowledgment To: http://www.readnrock.com/?p=38

8 thoughts on “The Easiest IQ Test :P

  1. So what’s the IQ of the person who consistently sees it going in one direction? 80? That scares me a bit. Only way I can see it going both direction without shifting my gaze is by rotating my laptop. Isn’t that cheating? ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Weird. Since I can only see it moving in one direction, I’m convinced it’s wrong !

    Anyone interested in his or her IQ may like to know that it’s not fixed. Susanne Jaeggi and Martin Buschkuehl’s study on Improving Fluid Intelligence by Training Working Memory (PNAS April 2008) recorded increases in mental agility (fluid intelligence) of more than 40% with less than 20 days of focused brain training.

    I was so impressed that I contacted the research team and developed a software program using the same method. I’ve been using the training myself, of course, and the results are far from subtle. I can now tackle, and complete!, the Saturday crossword puzzle, for instance, when before I used to get stuck on Thursday.

    IQ Training Program

    Martin Walker
    mind evolve, llc
    http://www.mindevolvesoftware.com

  3. This is the first IQ test I have ever tried and with a score of 160 I am tempted to make it the last one too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. You know, at first I didn’t believe it, but its true, this is just an optical illusion… It means nothing about your IQ by the way, there is an easy way to make her go either way…..

    Look at her foot that is close to the floor, and just look at the foot. See it as a 2D imagine morphing, not spinning, but morphing, like you might see in a flash game… That’s when she switches position, and to make it go back, just do the same trick….

    Cool trick though, I enjoyed trying to figure it out ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. I could see rotating both ways provided I fix my gaze at the standing foot region – mostly seeing the foot as well as the shadow together. Then I could see it rotate botways. But, it is very very difficult to reverse the rotation once it starts rotate in one direcdtion…even after reversal.

    Very interesting. Is it validated method ?

    Dr. Dipankar Chakrabarti.

Leave a comment