Hillarious Joke :)

From http://www.caughtatwork.net/wisdom/view.php?itemid=331

I went to the store the other day, and I was in there for only about 5 minutes.
When I came out there was a motorcycle cop writing a parking ticket.
So I went up to him and said, ‘Come on, buddy, how about giving a guy a break?’
He ignored me and continued writing the ticket.
So I called him a pencil-necked Nazi.
He glared at me and started writing another ticket for having worn tyres!
So I called him a piece of horse shit.
He finished the second ticket and put it on the windshield with the first.
Then he started writing a third ticket!
This went on for about 20 minutes.
The more I abused him, the more tickets he wrote.

I didn’t care.

My car was parked around the corner.
I try to have a little fun each day.
It’s important.

HAHAHAH HIHIHIH HOHOH

Leave a Reply

