20 Questions!

Joel mentioned in his Joel’s 20 Question post, the 3rd, 4th and 5th commentar are tagged to answer some interesting questions he also answered!! I turned out to be the 5th commmentar, so here are my answers 🙂

1. What have you realized recently?
I have recently realized that you have to learn to let go certain things that you just can’t get any way!!

2. Have you given your first kiss away?
Blushing…

3. If you were to be stranded on a deserted island, who are the 11 blog buddies you would take?
Hmm….I will take all the people I love and can’t live without 🙂 (most of them are not blogger !!)

4. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
Right now – my home country BANGLADESH!!!! Otherwise, Las Vegas 😉

5. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?
Go back to the age of 21 😉

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?
Offcourse I do!!

7. What are you afraid to lose the most now?
My youth… -s

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
I will die with the shocking(happy) news 😛

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
Done already 🙂

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.
Hmm…I don’t know Joel much…but he seems nice…intelligent…fun loving and offcourse a blog lover (made 4 points) 😀

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
This place is too small to contain my list…I kinda have infinite wishes from him 😛 (though everytime I say, I have this one & only wish…and when that’s fullfilled I come up with another ‘one & only wish’ immediately 😉

12. Which type of person do you hate the most?
I hate hypocrate people…

13. What is the one thing you cannot live without?
Rice 😀

14. If you have faults, would you rather the people around you point out to you or would you rather they keep quiet?
I would definitely want them to point out to me so that I can improve…I always look forward to improve…

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
My Family!

16. Are you a shopaholic or not?
Not at all…very unusal as a girl I guess…I kinda hate shopping 🙂

17. Find a word to describe the person who tagged you.
Nice !

18. If you have a chance. Which part of your character you would like to change?
I take most decesions instantaneously, I would want to change this and think a lot before taking a decesion !!!

19. Whats the last shocking thing you’ve seen or heard?
I dont remeber anythign extremely shocking happened recently!!!

20. Would you rather have love but no money or money but no love?
I would prefer both 🙂

One thought on “20 Questions!

Leave a Reply

