Sine Curve Life!!

I am tired of this sine curve in my life…sometimes I am too happy, sometimes too sad 😦

I just want to settle down! Yesterday I was literally DEAD, I went home early and direcly went to bed, and felt the whole world is a mess and I have no one who loves me. And interestingly, nobody behaved bad, and nothing happen to create such a mess I did!! Rather my friends called, my hubby talked very lovingly, but I felt like I am the only loveless person living in this planet 😥

And today when I woke up, I felt – I am the happiest person on earth (again for no reason)….yesterday all I could think of are negative issues and today I can’t think of anythign but positive! This is a ridiculous sine curve I am in!!! BTW, those who are not aware of sine curve, its a geometrical thing, looks like a wave having a upper peak and a lower peak ( image added)!

So, my life can be represented by this curve, yesterday I was on the lower peak and today I am on the upper 😉 But this makes life unstable and harder. I have so many things to do which I am not able to organize 😦 Like today, I am very focused and working at certain things I have always planned for, but offcourse this requires me to stay tuned to finish it off, but what will happen is: tomorrow or may be day after tomorrow my dipression world will burst into me and I will lose the track!

God!! I really want to come out of this ridiculous thing…I am too old to be like this anymore 😛

2 thoughts on “Sine Curve Life!!

  1. Life is seriously funny. I too feel the same thing most of the time. If I am happy today, tomorrow I will be sad… I find it to be really funny. You cant say anything on what will happen next in your life.
    I guess we all have to live life this way only. There no way we can escape from it.. 😦

Leave a Reply

