Favorite Song Collection!

I have created a blog where I can post my favorite songs with lyrics.

There are moments when I feel very happy and I enjoy certain songs, there are those sad moments when I mostly listen to soothing soft songs….and many times I listen to inspiring song to get inspire. And sometimes I enjoy music for nothing…I just purely enjoy whatever it is 🙂 Music is amazing, sometimes I think how would I have lived without it 🙂

So, here is collection of my many different favorite songs of different tastes: http://favsongs.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Favorite Song Collection!

  1. I do also like hearing and singing song. But I didn’t make a particular blog site for lyrics. I post it on my own.

    Anyways, It seems to mean that you like to hear English Songs very much. That’s good. But I do like to hear hindi songs most. English & Bangla too.

    http://aminulislam333.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

