Back again with Purpose of Life :)

I took 15 days leave of absence from my blog 🙂 Actually I was a lil frustrated with life 😛

Am doing relatively better now 🙂

Well, the article that motivated me to write again is one by my very favorite Steve Pavlina

 shapeimage_1.jpg

I was reading the article “How to Discover the purpose of your life” by him and am quite inspired.  I am always moved and inspired by his writing. To discover the purpose of life he suggested to do the following:

  1. Take out a blank sheet of paper or open up a word processor where you can type (I prefer the latter because it’s faster).
  2. Write at the top, “What is my true purpose in life?”
  3. Write an answer (any answer) that pops into your head. It doesn’t have to be a complete sentence. A short phrase is fine.
  4. Repeat step 3 until you write the answer that makes you cry. This is your purpose.

So, who ever is reading this should try finding the purpose of their own life !! I am still working to find out mine 😉

Leave a Reply

